One-Stop-Lösungshersteller für alle Arten von Stanzprodukten und CNC-gedrehten Produkten.

Haus  > Produkte  > Stanzteile.  > Allgemeine Stanzteile.  >  General Metal Stamping Teile & Stamping-Produkte
General Metal Stamping Teile & Stamping-Produkte

General Metal Stamping Teile & Stamping-Produkte

Moq.
10k.
Zahlung.
T / t, l / c, paypal
Herkunftsort.
Dongguan, Guangdong.
Lieferzeit.
3-6 tage fürsonde, 7-15 tage für die massesproduktion
Preis
latest_price
latest_price_title
quantity_needed:
pieces
E-Mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

Einführung

Diese Metallmattings Sind Weit Verbreitet, Einschlußlich Instrumentenkomponenten, IT-Komponenten, Akustik- und Kameraskomponenten, Moderne Bürokomponenten und Alltägliche-Hardware. Diese Produkte in der Regel Unterschiedlichen Funktionen in verschendenen Bereichen und Sind Die Größte Kategorie in der Präzisions-Hardware-Industrie.

Oberflächenbehandlung

Gemäß den Zeichnungen Sollte Das Produkt verschendenen Oberflächenbehandlungen wie nickelplattieren, zinnplattieren, Vergoldung, silberplattieren und dergleichen Unterzogen. Das Produkt kann in oberflächenbehandelt mit Passivierung, anodisieren, Entfetten, um die technischen Parameter Verschiedemer Produkte zu Erfinlen.

Qualitätskontrolle.

Um Die Produktgenauigkeit und den Durchsatz Sicherzustellen, Prüfter, qualitätteam Die Produktion Einmal in Jeder Stunde mit Hochspräzenise Instrumenten.

Verpackung.

Gemäß Dem Struktururellen prozess des Produkts, des Produktgewichte, der Transportanforderungen und derkundenbedürfnisSe Bestätigen Unsere prozessingenieure sterbelenden Verpackungslösungen für die Produkte, die verschandene Transportbedingungen und transportmethoden vollständig erfüllen. Die Hauptverpackungsmethoden Sind Massemverpackungen, Kunststoffschalenverpackungen, Trägerbandverpackungen und Spulenverpackungen USW.

Ein Nachricht Hinterlasssen.

Online-Chat 编辑模式下无法使用
Online-Chat inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > PRODUCTS  > Stamping parts  > Stamping parts for metal shrapnel  > 

General metal stamping parts&stamping products

General metal stamping parts&stamping products

General metal stamping parts&stamping products

MOQ
10K
Payment
T/T, L/C, Paypal
Place of Origin
Dongguan, Guangdong
Delivery Time
3-6 days for sample, 7-15 days for mass production
Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

INTRODUCTION

These metal stampings are widely used, including instrument components, IT components, acoustic and camera components, modern office components and everyday hardware. These products typically have different functions in different areas and are the largest category in the precision hardware industry.

SURFACE TREATMENT

According to the drawings, the product should be subjected to different surface treatments such as nickel plating, tin plating, gold plating, silver plating, and the like. The product can also be surface treated with passivation, anodizing, degreasing to meet the technical parameters of different products.

QUALITY CONTROL

To ensure product accuracy and throughput, our quality team checks production once every hour using high-precision instruments.

PACKING

According to the product's structural process, product weight, transportation requirements and customer needs, our process engineers will confirm the appropriate packaging solutions for the products, which can fully meet various transportation conditions and transportation methods. The main packaging methods are bulk packaging, plastic tray packaging, carrier tape packaging, and reel packaging, etc.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...