One-Stop-Lösungshersteller für alle Arten von Stanzprodukten und CNC-gedrehten Produkten.

Haus  > Produkte  > Stanzteile.  > STANZTELELER FÜR PREAN-Terminals  >  Metcascempelprodukte von präzisionsterminals.
Metcascempelprodukte von präzisionsterminals.

Metcascempelprodukte von präzisionsterminals.

Moq.
10k.
Zahlung.
T / t, l / c, paypal
Herkunftsort.
Dongguan, Guangdong.
Lieferzeit.
3-6 tage fürsonde, 7-15 tage für die massesproduktion
Preis
latest_price
latest_price_title
quantity_needed:
pieces
E-Mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

Einführung

Präzisionsanchlüsse Sind Wichtige Metallbeschläge für Elektronische Komponenten und Würden Üblicherweise Zur Leitung, zum Umschalten, dem Klemmen und zur Resonanz verwendet. Die Formonen Sind MEISTENS S-TYP, C-TYP, RUNDFORM, Z-Typ, Löffeltyp und Dergleichen. Die Präzisionsteile Zeichnen Sich durch die Große Vielfalt, vielfällige Materialien, Großes Batch-Produktionsvolumen, Hochspräzise, ​​Komplexeform und Fortschrittliche Technologie AUS.

 

Beschaffenheit des Materials.

Im Allgemeinen kann DICKE DES Rohmaterialien im Berchen von 0,05 mm bis 3,0 mm Verarbeitet werden. Äher der Leistungsanforderungen VERSCHIEDENER PRODUKTE GERECHT zu WERDEN, WERDEN VERSPRECHENDE ROHSTOFFE GEMÄß DEN ZEICHSNEN DES KUNDEN VERWENDET ODER WEIDEN MATERIALIEN FÜR KUNDEN EMPFEHLEN. Das Material des Produkts Umfasst BerylliumKupfer (Wärmebehandlung erhryllich), Phosphorbronze, Kupfer, Messing, Edelstahl, Eisen, Aluminium USW. Alle Rohstoffe Entsprechen den internationalen RoHS-Standards.

Oberflächenbehandlung

Gemäß den Zeichnungen Sollte Das Produkt verschendenen Oberflächenbehandlungen wie nickelplattieren, zinnplattieren, Vergoldung, silberplattieren und dergleichen Unterzogen. Das Produkt kann in oberflächenbehandelt mit Passivierung, anodisieren, Entfetten, um die technischen Parameter Verschiedemer Produkte zu Erfinlen.

Qualitätskontrolle.

Um Die Produktgenauigkeit und den Durchsatz Sicherzustellen, Prüfter, qualitätteam Die Produktion Einmal in Jeder Stunde mit Hochspräzenise Instrumenten.

Verpackung.

Gemäß Dem Struktururellen prozess des Produkts, des Produktgewichte, der Transportanforderungen und derkundenbedürfnisSe Bestätigen Unsere prozessingenieure sterbelenden Verpackungslösungen für die Produkte, die verschandene Transportbedingungen und transportmethoden vollständig erfüllen. Die Hauptverpackungsmethoden Sind Massemverpackungen, Kunststoffschalenverpackungen, Trägerbandverpackungen und Spulenverpackungen USW.

Ein Nachricht Hinterlasssen.

Online-Chat 编辑模式下无法使用
Online-Chat inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > PRODUCTS  > Stamping parts  > Stamping parts for precison terminals  > 

metal stamping products of Precision Terminals

metal stamping products  of  Precision Terminals

metal stamping products of Precision Terminals

MOQ
10K
Payment
T/T, L/C, Paypal
Place of Origin
Dongguan, Guangdong
Delivery Time
3-6 days for sample, 7-15 days for mass production
Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

INTRODUCTION

Precision terminals are important metal fittings for electronic components and are commonly used for conduction, switching, clamping and resonance. The shapes are mostly S type, C type, round shape, Z type, spoon type and the like. The precision terminal parts are characterized by wide variety, diverse materials, large batch production volume, high precision, complex shape and advanced technology.

 

TEXTURE OF MATERIAL

Generally, the thickness of the raw material can be processed in the range of 0.05 mm to 3.0 mm. In order to meet the performance requirements of various products, corresponding raw materials are used according to the customer's drawings or we will recommend materials for customers. The material of the product includes beryllium copper (heat treatment required), phosphor bronze, copper, brass, stainless steel, iron, aluminum, etc.All raw materials comply with international RoHS standards.

SURFACE TREATMENT

According to the drawings, the product should be subjected to different surface treatments such as nickel plating, tin plating, gold plating, silver plating, and the like. The product can also be surface treated with passivation, anodizing, degreasing to meet the technical parameters of different products.

QUALITY CONTROL

To ensure product accuracy and throughput, our quality team checks production once every hour using high-precision instruments.

PACKING

According to the product's structural process, product weight, transportation requirements and customer needs, our process engineers will confirm the appropriate packaging solutions for the products, which can fully meet various transportation conditions and transportation methods. The main packaging methods are bulk packaging, plastic tray packaging, carrier tape packaging, and reel packaging, etc.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...