الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

ملف الشركة

 

 

أنشئ في عام 2003،دونغقوان فوتونا المعادن المحدودة يقع في مدينة دونغقوان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ التي تغطي مساحة أكثر من 16000 متر مربع. إنها شركة تصنيع محترفة من مختلف أجزاء ختم المعادن الدقيقة مثل المحطات والألواح المعدنية وإطارات الرصاص، وتركيبات قابس الموصل، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من مكونات مخرطة CNC المعقدة مصنوعة من مواد مجموعة متنوعة من المواد. تستخدم معظم المنتجات المعدنية بشكل أساسي في الحقول الكهربائية كهواتف محمولة، آلات فاكس، موصلات، مقابس، إلخ. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى اليابان والولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وجمهورية التشيك ودول أخرى.

هناك 63 مجموعات ختم المعدات. نحن قادرون على إنتاج المنتجات بسماكة 0.1-5.0mm. أسرع سرعة ختم يمكن أن تصل إلى 600 مرة / دقيقة. في الوقت الحاضر، معدل استخدام آلة ختم هو 60٪. الحد الأقصى للقدرة الشهرية لختم المحطة الطرفية من قطعة واحدة 20 مليون قطعة. القدرة الشهرية لفظايا المعادن هي 5 ملايين قطعة.

 

إخراج تطوير يموت تقدمية هو 10 مجموعات / شهر. يمكن لمصنعنا إكمال جميع العمليات بما في ذلك البرمجة والتصنيع والمعالجة والتجميع والإنتاج بشكل مستقل.

 

الأهم والأهم من ذلك، يمكن أن تنتج أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المنتجات قطرها 1.0-25 مم. وصلت دقةها إلى 0.005 مم. يمكن أن تعالج المواد مثل النحاس والألومنيوم والحديد والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. معدل استخدام المعدات الحالية هو 70٪.

 

نلتزم بفلسفة العمل في "الاستقرار والنزاهة والابتكار" ونتطلع إلى العمل عن كثب مع جميع الشركاء التجاريين لإحراز تقدم معا.

ثقافة الشركة

منفعتنا

جولة في المصنع

شهادة الشركة

دعونا نناقش مشروعك القادم

أرسل لنا المعلومات ذات الصلة (الرسومات CAD / 3D / PDF) وستوفر Fortuna أفضل الحلول، خدمة ختم المعادن خدمة مخصصة (أجزاء ختم مخصصة) وعينات مجانية. اتصل بنا الآن!

    مرفق
    دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
    دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English

ABOUT US

Home  > ABOUT US

Company Profile

 

 

Established in 2003, Dongguan Futuna Metals Co., Ltd. is located in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, covering an area of more than 16,000 square meters. It is a professional manufacturer of various precision metal stamping parts such as terminals, metal plates and lead frames, connector plug fittings, etc. In addition, we can produce a variety of complex CNC lathe components made of a variety of materials. Most metal products are mainly used for electrical fields as mobile phones, fax machines, connectors, plugs, etc. and auto field. Products are exported to Japan, the United States, Germany, the Czech Republic and other countries.

There is 63 sets stamping equipment. We are able to produce products with a thickness of 0.1-5.0mm. The fastest stamping speed can reach 600 times/minute. At present, the utilization rate of the stamping machine is 60%. The maximum monthly capacity of the single-piece terminal stamping is 20 million pieces. The monthly capacity of metal shrapnel is 5 million pieces.

 

The output of developing progressive die is 10 sets/month. Our factory can complete all the processes including programming, manufacturing, processing, assembly and production independently.

 

More importantly, CNC machined parts can produce products with a diameter of 1.0-25MM. Its accuracy has reached 0.005mm. It can process materials such as copper, aluminum, iron and stainless steel. The current equipment utilization rate is 70%.

 

We adhere to the business philosophy of "stability, integrity, innovation" and look forward to working closely with all trading partners to make progress together.

Company culture

Our Advantage

Factory Tour

Company Certificate

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...