الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > اخبار الصناعة  >  حالة تطوير صناعة قطع ختم السيارات في بلدي.

حالة تطوير صناعة قطع ختم السيارات في بلدي.

2022-06-28

إن تطوير صناعة أجزاء ختم قطع غيار السيارات مدفوع أساسًا بسوق السيارات المحلي. في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان تطوير سوق السيارات بطيئًا نسبيًا ، لذا فإن تطوير صناعة أجزاء ختم السيارات أمر صعب نسبيًا أيضًا. بعد ذلك ، دعنا'نلقي نظرة على التطور الحالي للصين'صناعة أجزاء ختم السيارات.

 

حالة التنمية في بلدي'صناعة أجزاء ختم السيارات

 

(1) في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان سوق تجارة السيارات في حالة تشغيل سلسة ، مما أدى إلى صعوبة تطوير أجزاء ختم السيارات ، وواجه ضغوط عمل هائلة على اتجاهات البقاء والتنمية.

 

(2) معظم الشركات في بلدي'لا تتمتع صناعة أجزاء ختم السيارات بالتطوير والتصميم المستقلين وقدرات الابتكار المستقلة الخاصة بها. بالإضافة إلى العناصر المتخلفة لإصلاح المؤسسة ، يعد الافتقار إلى القدرة على الابتكار المستقل لسنوات عديدة نقطة صعبة لم يتم حلها بين المؤسسة وسوق المبيعات.

 

(3) شعور كبير بالاعتماد. النظر إلى الشركات في بلدي'صناعة أجزاء ختم السيارات ، فهي تنتمي إلى أكثر الشركات تنافسية في البلاد'صناعة قطع الغيار الجديدة ، ولكن نظرًا لأن بلدي أولت دائمًا أهمية كبيرة للبناء الأساسي لإنتاج وتصنيع المركبات بالكامل ، فإن البناء الأساسي لإنتاج وتصنيع قطع الغيار هو تقادم نسبي يعتمد عادةً على بقاء التكتلات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم .

 

(4) الغالبية العظمى من مؤسسات قطع ختم السيارات في بلدي هي مؤسسات صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم. مثل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الأخرى في بلدي ، فإن اتجاهها الإنمائي مقيد بالعديد من العوامل البيئية.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

loading

PROVIDE CUSTOM EDITING

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.     Phone: +86 15916928704  /  E-mail: ym@syjwj.com.cn

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Blog  >  Development status of my country's automotive stamping parts industry.

Development status of my country's automotive stamping parts industry.

2022-06-28

The development of auto parts stamping parts industry is basically driven by the domestic auto market. In recent years, the development of the automotive  market has been relatively slow, so the development of the automotive stamping parts industry is also relatively difficult. Next, let's take a look at the current development of China's automotive stamping parts industry.


Development status of my country's automotive stamping parts industry


(1) In recent years, the automotive trading market has been in a smooth operation situation, which has prompted the development of automotive stamping parts to be difficult, and has encountered huge working pressures on survival and development trends.

(2) Most enterprises in my country's automotive stamping parts industry do not have independent development and design, and their own independent innovation capabilities. In addition to the backward elements of enterprise reform, the lack of independent innovation capability for many years is a difficult point that has not been deciphered between the enterprise and the sales market.

(3) Great sense of dependence. Looking at the enterprises in my country's automotive stamping parts industry, they belong to the most competitive enterprises in the country's nei parts industry, but because my country has always attached great importance to the basic construction of the whole vehicle production and manufacturing, the basic construction of spare parts production and manufacturing is relatively Obsolescence usually depends on the survival of large and medium-sized conglomerates.

(4) The vast majority of automotive stamping parts enterprises in my country are small and medium-sized enterprises. Like other small and medium-sized enterprises in my country, their development trend is restrained by many environmental factors.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Leave Your Message inputting...
Sign in with: