الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

السيد شو

رئيس قسم الهندسة

12 سنة من الخبرة

 

 

لدى السيد شو أكثر من 12 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة ختم الدقة. وهو حاليا رئيس قسم الهندسة وهو مسؤول عن إدارة عملية تطوير المنتجات بأكملها. إنه على دراية بتصميم وتجميع المحطات الدقيقة ومحطات الموصل والشظايا، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يعدل بشكل فعال وتقديم المشورة بشأن القضايا التي تنشأ أثناء تطوير المنتجات والإنتاج. لا يمكن إنكار أنه العمود الفقري ل R&د القسم. لديه رؤى فريدة من نوعها في منتجات الأجهزة الدقيقة ويمكن حل المشاكل التقنية للعملاء بشكل فعال.

Mr.Zhong.

كبير المهندسين

10 سنوات من الخبرة

 

 

يحتوي Mr.Zhong على أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم قوالب الأجهزة الدقيقة، وهو يتقن في استخدام برامج التصميم المختلفة مثل الصلابة والمحترفين / E و نذل - وغد. لديه خبرة غنية في المكونات الإلكترونية، ومحطات الدقة لجهاز الكمبيوتر، وشظايا الدقة الهاتف المحمول، ومحرك الهاتف المحمول، وشظايا الأجهزة المنزلية، إلخ. يتم التحكم بدقة دقة رسم التصميم في حدقة ± 0.01 مم. التصميم يعتمد طريقة رسم خاصة. يمكنه تقديم اقتراحات تعديل فعالة للعيوب في المنتج النهائي. وهو أحد المهندسين الرئيسيين في فورتونا دونغقوان.

السيد بعيد

كبير المهندسين

10 سنوات من الخبرة

 

 

Mr.Ye لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم القالب المعدني الدقيق. وهو متخصص في تصميم القالب والتصنيع وهو يتقن في مجموعة متنوعة من برامج التصميم مثل SolidWorks، Pro / E و CAD. لديه رؤى فريدة من نوعها في تصميم الموصلات الدقيقة، وموصلات السيارات ومجموعة متنوعة من الشظايا المعقدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنه على دراية بالخصائص الميكانيكية لمختلف المواد الخام والعلاجات السطحية المختلفة. انه المنتهية ولايته وجيدة في التواصل مع العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يأتي في كثير من الأحيان حلول تصميم مبتكرة وبناءة تلعب دورا حاسما في تطوير المنتجات.

ستيفن يان

مهندس المشروع

7 سنوات من الخبرة

 

 

يحتوي ستيفن على خلفية تصميم القالب لمدة 7 سنوات ومهارات اتصال باللغة الإنجليزية الممتازة. إنه قادر على التصميم بشكل مستقل يموت التدريجي الدقيق المعقدة ولديه رؤى فريدة من نوعها في متطلبات العملية والتصميم من مختلف المنتجات. لديه فهم جيد للخصائص الميكانيكية لمختلف المواد الخام ومتطلبات معالجة سطح المنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو قادر على التواصل مع العملاء الأجانب على التكنولوجيا وتقييم المشروع باللغة الإنجليزية. يقدم خدمات عالية الجودة لعملاء فورتونا في الخارج.

ms.yue.

كبير المهندسين

10 سنوات من الخبرة

 

 

السيدة يوي لديها 10 سنوات من الخبرة كهندس عملية المنتج. إنها على دراية بعملية تطوير منتجات الأجهزة الدقيقة المختلفة والمتطلبات الفنية للمنتجات المختلفة. إنها تعرف الخصائص الميكانيكية لمختلف المواد الخام ومتطلبات معالجة سطح المنتج بشكل جيد. يمكنها تخصيص عملية التحكم في الإنتاج الشامل للمنتجات المختلفة ويمكنها تخصيص طريقة التعبئة المعقولة للمنتجات المختلفة المصنوعة من مواد مختلفة، وهو ضمان مهم للإنتاج الضخم.

السيد لي

رئيس قسم الجودة

15 سنة من الخبرة

 

 

تراكمت السيد لي أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة في صناعة قطع غيار الأجهزة الدقيقة. حاليا، هو المسؤول عن إدارة عملية مراقبة الجودة بأكملها كرئيس قسم مراقبة الجودة. وهو متخصص في مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة الجودة الدولية مثل IATF16949، ISO9001 و ISO14001. يمكنه استخدام MSA و Apqp و FMEA و SPC و PPAP لمراقبة جميع عمليات الإنتاج. لقد قدم مساهمات كبيرة لمراقبة الجودة للشركة على مر السنين.

السيد شين

SQE.

خبرة 8 سنوات

 

 

شارك السيد تشن في مراقبة الجودة في صناعة الأجزاء المعدنية الدقيقة لأكثر من 8 سنوات. إنه يدرك جيدا الخواص الميكانيكية للمواد الخام والعلاجات السطحية المختلفة التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأجهزة الدقيقة. وقد قدم نصيحة جيدة للمشترين والمهندسين لاختيار المقاولين من الباطن. لديه خبرة واسعة في مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات مراجعة الحسابات الموردين، بما في ذلك عمليات تدقيق نظام الجودة وعمليات التدقيق العملية مثل المراجعة السنوية للموردين، ومراجعة حسابات التأهيلات المورد الجديدة، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنه إكمال تقييم الموردين والموردين بالكامل لضمان الإنتاج الضخم السلس للمنتج وبعد

دعونا نناقش مشروعك القادم

أرسل لنا المعلومات ذات الصلة (الرسومات CAD / 3D / PDF) وستوفر Fortuna أفضل الحلول، خدمة ختم المعادن خدمة مخصصة (أجزاء ختم مخصصة) وعينات مجانية. اتصل بنا الآن!

    مرفق
    دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
    دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English

Engineer team

Mr.Shu

The head of the engineering department

12 years of experience

 

 

Mr. Shu has over 12 years of experience in the precision stamping industry. He is currently the head of the engineering department and is responsible for managing the entire product development process. He is familiar with the design and assembly of precision terminals, connector terminals, shrapnel, etc. He can effectively modify and provide advice on issues that arise during product development and production. It is undeniable that he is the backbone of our R&D department. He has unique insights into precision hardware products and can effectively solve customer technical problems.

Mr.Zhong

Senior Engineer

10 years of experience

 

 

Mr.Zhong has more than 10 years of experience in precision hardware mold design, and is proficient in using various design software such as Solidwork, Pro/E and  CAD. He has rich experience in electronic components, PC precision terminals, mobile phone precision shrapnel, mobile phone motor, home appliance shrapnel, etc. The precision of the design drawing is strictly controlled within ±0.01mm. The design adopts a special drawing method. He can provide effective modification suggestions for the defects in the finished product. He is one of the main engineers in Dongguan Fortuna.

Mr.Ye

Senior Engineer

10 years of experience

 

 

Mr.Ye has over 10 years of experience in precision metal mold design. He specializes in mold design and manufacturing and is proficient in a variety of design software such as Solidworks, Pro/E and CAD. He has unique insights into the design of precision connectors, automotive connectors and a variety of complex shrapnel. In addition, he is familiar with the mechanical properties of various raw materials and various surface treatments. He is outgoing and good at communicating with clients. In addition, he can often come up with creative and constructive design solutions that play a decisive role in product development.

Steven Yan

Project Engineer

7 years of experience

 

 

Steven has a 7-year mold design background and excellent English communication skills. He is able to independently design complex precision progressive dies and has unique insights into the process and design requirements of various products. He has a good understanding of the mechanical properties of various raw materials and product surface treatment requirements. In addition, he is able to communicate with overseas clients on technology and project evaluation in English. He has been providing quality services to Fortuna's overseas clients.

Ms.Yue

Senior Engineer

10 years of experience

 

 

Ms. Yue has 10 years of experience as a product process engineer. She is familiar with the development process of various precision hardware products and the technical requirements of various products. She knows the mechanical properties of various raw materials and product surface treatment requirements well. She can customize the comprehensive production control process for different products and can customize the reasonable packaging method for different products made of different materials, which is an important guarantee for mass production.

Mr.Li

The head of the quality department

15 years of experience

 

 

Mr. Li has accumulated over 15 years of experience in quality control in the precision hardware parts industry. Currently, he is responsible for managing the entire quality control process as the head of the quality control department. He specializes in a variety of international quality systems such as IATF16949, ISO9001 and ISO14001. He can efficiently use MSA, APQP, FMEA, SPC and PPAP to monitor all production processes. He has made significant contributions to the company's quality control over the years.

Mr.Chen

SQE

8 years experience

 

 

Mr. Chen has been engaged in quality control in the precision metal parts industry for more than 8 years. He is well aware of the mechanical properties of raw materials and the various surface treatments that are widely used in the precision hardware industry. He has provided good advice for buyers and engineers to choose subcontractors. He has extensive expertise in a variety of supplier audit processes, including quality system audits and process audits such as supplier annual audits, new supplier qualification audits, etc. He can fully complete supplier evaluation and supplier quality control to ensure smooth mass production of the product.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...