الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

ليو.  جون

 

مؤسس Dongguan Fortuna المعادن المحدودة

تم إنشاء Dongguan Fortuna Metals Co.، Ltd. لمدة 18 عاما ونمت من مصنع مع 10 أشخاص فقط إلى شركة تصنيع المعادن المعروفة في دونغقوان. فلسفة العمل هي "النزاهة"، "الابتكار" و "جودة عالية". أنا أقدر جدا الشركات التي تؤمن بشركتنا.

 

في المراحل المبكرة من التطوير، فإن منتجات الشركة بسيطة وهناك عدد عملاء أقل. من خلال الابتكار المستمر والعمل الشاق، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا في مجالات المكونات الإلكترونية والأجهزة المنزلية والسيارات. أنا شخصيا متفائل جدا حول صناعة الأجهزة.

 

في الوقت الحاضر، يمكن القول أن صناعة معالجة المعادن لدينا تأثرت بجوانب مختلفة من السوق الصينية. إن تطوير الصناعة بطيئا، واجهنا أيضا الاختناقات في التنمية، مما جعلني مصمما على التركيز على الأسواق الخارجية. نريد العمل مع شركات معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي يمكن أن تحسن إلى حد كبير وعي الجودة وعي الخدمة.

 

دونغقوان فورتونا المعادن المحدودة يوفر دائما للعملاء منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمات ممتازة. نحن نسعى باستمرار لفتح السوق وبناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. نحن نساعد المزيد من الأشخاص الذين يعملون في فورتونا متابعة أحلامهم في الحياة.

دعونا نناقش مشروعك القادم

أرسل لنا المعلومات ذات الصلة (الرسومات CAD / 3D / PDF) وستوفر Fortuna أفضل الحلول، خدمة ختم المعادن خدمة مخصصة (أجزاء ختم مخصصة) وعينات مجانية. اتصل بنا الآن!

    مرفق
    دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
    دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English

Founder introduction

Liu  Jun

 

Founder of Dongguan Fortuna Metals Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Fortuna Metals Co., Ltd. has been established for 18 years and has grown from a factory with only 10 people to a well-known metal processing manufacturer in Dongguan. The business philosophy is "integrity", "innovation" and "high quality". I very appreciate companies that believe in our company.

 

In the early stages of development, the company's products are simple and there are fewer customers. Through continuous innovation and hard work, our products are used in the fields of electronic components, household appliances and automobiles. I personally am very optimistic about the hardware industry.

 

At present, it can be said that our metal processing industry has been affected by various aspects of the Chinese market. The development of the industry is slow, and we have also encountered bottlenecks in development, which has made me determined to focus on overseas markets. We want to work with well-known companies around the world, which can greatly improve quality awareness and service awareness.

 

Dongguan Fortuna Metals Co., Ltd. always provides customers with quality products and excellent services. We are constantly striving to open up the market and build brand awareness. We help more people working in Fortuna pursue their dreams of life.

Let’s discuss your next project

Send us the relevant information (CAD/3D Drawings/PDF) and Fortuna will provide the best solution, metal stamping parts customized service(custom stamping parts) and free samples. Contact us now!

    Attachment
    Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
    Chat Online inputting...