الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > اخبار الصناعة  >  تأثير المواد على معالجة الختم.

تأثير المواد على معالجة الختم.

2022-05-18

العمليات الرئيسية لمعالجة أجزاء الختم في مصانع الختم هي التثقيب والانحناء والتمدد. هذه العمليات الثلاث لها متطلبات مختلفة لختم المواد. لقد التزمت Dongguan Fortuna بختم المعادن بدقة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وقد اكتسبت خبرة غنية في التقطيع والانحناء والشد. بعد ذلك ، سيحلل محرر Dongguan Fortuna تأثير المواد المختلفة وعمليات الختم الثلاث هذه.

 

ختم

 

1. اللكم

ينص التثقيب على أن المادة الخام يجب أن تحتوي على مرونة كافية لضمان عدم تكسر المادة أثناء التثقيب. بعد تثقيب المادة الناعمة ، يمكن الحصول على جزء مثقوب بمقطع عرضي أملس ومنحدر صغير. بعد التثقيب ، فإن مادة الختم المعدنية الصلبة لها مقطع عرضي كبير. والمادة السميكة عبارة عن مادة مطيلة ، ومن السهل جدًا التسبب في تمزقها بعد التثقيب ؛

2. الانحناء

تحتاج مواد الثني والتشكيل إلى مرونة كافية وحد منخفض من القوة ؛ ليس من السهل تكسير الألواح عالية اللدونة أثناء الانحناء ؛ المواد ذات الحد المنخفض للقوة والقالب المرن المنخفض ، يكون تشوه الارتداد بعد الانحناء صغيرًا ، ومن السهل جدًا الحصول على أجزاء الانحناء بأبعاد دقيقة ؛ يجب أن تحتوي أجزاء الختم المعدنية ذات الليونة الكبيرة على انحناء كبير نسبيًا عند الانحناء ، وإلا فمن السهل جدًا تكسير المادة أثناء عملية الانحناء بأكملها ؛

3. تمتد

لا تنص عملية رسم المادة فقط على أن العمق العميق للرسم صغير قدر الإمكان ، والمظهر بسيط ومستدير قدر الإمكان ، ولكن أيضًا أن المادة تتمتع بمرونة جيدة. تكسير أجزاء الشد ، إلخ ؛

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Industry News  >  Influence of material on stamping processing.

Influence of material on stamping processing.

2022-05-18

The main processes of stamping parts processing in stamping factories are punching, bending and stretching. These three processes have different requirements for stamping materials. Dongguan Fortuna has been committed to precision metal stamping for more than 10 years, and has accumulated rich experience in blanking, bending and stretching. Next, the editor of Dongguan Fortuna will analyze the influence of different materials and these three stamping processes. 


1. Punching

Punching stipulates that the raw material should have sufficient plasticity to ensure that the material does not crack during punching. After punching the soft material, a punched part with a smooth cross section and a small slope can be obtained. After punching, the hard metal stamping material has a large cross section. And the thick material is a ductile material, which is very easy to cause tearing after punching;


2. Bending

Bending and forming materials need to have sufficient plasticity and low strength limit; high plasticity plates are not easy to crack during bending; materials with low strength limit and low elastic mold, the rebound deformation after bending is small, very It is easy to obtain bending parts with accurate dimensions; the metal stamping parts with great ductility must have a large relative bending half warp when bending, otherwise the material is very easy to crack during the whole bending process;


3. Stretching

The drawing process of the material not only stipulates that the deep depth of the drawing is as small as possible, the appearance is as simple and round as possible, but also that the material has good plasticity. Cracking of tensile parts, etc.;

stamping parts processing

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...