One-Stop-Lösungshersteller für alle Arten von Stanzprodukten und CNC-gedrehten Produkten.

Haus  > Produkte  > Präzision Autoteile.  >  Präzision Autoteile & Automobilkomponenten
Präzision Autoteile & Automobilkomponenten

Präzision Autoteile & Automobilkomponenten

Moq.
10k.
Zahlung.
T / t, l / c, paypal
Herkunftsort.
Dongguan, Guangdong.
Lieferzeit.
3-6 tage fürsonde, 7-15 tage für die massesproduktion
Preis
latest_price
latest_price_title
quantity_needed:
pieces
E-Mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

Einführung

Diese Produkte Umfassen Hauptsächlich Automobilteile, AutomobilfunktionSteile, Automobilrelais, Automobilanschlüsse USW. Die Produktanforderungen Sind Höher als Elektronische Produkte, und einige Produkte-Haber-Spezifische Anführer ein Aktuelle, Widrestand und Andere Funktionen. Die Qualitätsanforderungen des Produkts Sind Nullfehler. Fortuna-Metalle Bieten Hochwertes Produkt von Volkswagen, Volvo und Anderen Führenden in der Automobilindustrie.

 

Beschaffenheit des Materials.

Um den Produktteilungsanforderungen zu Erfüllen, Adoptieren wir die Entspricht Rohstoffe nach den Zeichnungen des Kunden oder Empfenehlen Materialien für Kunden. Im Allgemeinen kann man die Verarbeitungsdicke des Rohmaterials von 0,05 mm bis 3,0 mm liegen. Die Rohstoffe Sind BerylliumKupfer (Wärmebehandlung erforderlich), Phosphorbronze, Kupfer, Messing, Edelstahl, Eisen, Aluminium USW. Alle Rohstoffe Entsprechen den internationalen RoHS-Standards.

Oberflächenbehandlung

Gemäß den Zeichnungen erden Unterschiedliche Oberflächenbehandlungstechniker auf das Produkt Wie Nickelabschelle, Zinnplattieren, Vergoldung, Silberablagerung USW. Angelegt. Das Produkt kann außer Oberflächenbehandelt mit Passivierung, anodisieren, Entfetten, ähmunterschiedliche Produktespezifikationen zu erfüllen.

Qualitätskontrolle.

Um eine Hohe Produktgenauigkeit und -fertrag zu Erzielen, Nimmgersus qualitätteam Präzise Instrumente zur Überprüfung der Produktion Jeder Stunde An.

Verpackung.

Unsere Prozessingenieure Bewertten Die Richtigen Verpackungslösungen für das Produkt auf der Grundlage des strukturprozessen des Produkts, des Produktgewichte, des Versandsvorrats und der K gnenanforderungen. Diese Lösungen Entsprechen Vollständig mit einem Vielzahl von Transportbedingungen und Transportmodi. Die Hauptverpackungsmethoden Sind Massemverpackungen, Kunststoffschalenverpackungen, Trägerbandverpackungen und Spulenverpackungen.

Ein Nachricht Hinterlasssen.

Online-Chat 编辑模式下无法使用
Online-Chat inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > PRODUCTS  > Precision Auto Parts  > 

Precision Auto Parts&automotive components

Precision Auto Parts&automotive components

Precision Auto Parts&automotive components

MOQ
10K
Payment
T/T, L/C, Paypal
Place of Origin
Dongguan, Guangdong
Delivery Time
3-6 days for sample, 7-15 days for mass production
Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

INTRODUCTION

These products mainly include automotive structural parts, automotive functional parts, automotive relays, automotive connectors, etc. Product requirements are higher than electronic products, and some products have specific requirements for current, resistance and other functions. The quality requirements of the product are zero defects. Fortuna Metals has been providing quality products to Volkswagen, Volvo and other leading brands in the automotive industry.

 

TEXTURE OF MATERIAL

In order to meet product performance requirements, we adopt the corresponding raw materials according to the customer's drawings or recommend materials for customers. Generally, the processing thickness of the raw material may range from 0.05 mm to 3.0 mm. The raw materials are beryllium copper (heat treatment required), phosphor bronze, copper, brass, stainless steel, iron, aluminum, etc.All raw materials comply with international RoHS standards.

SURFACE TREATMENT

According to the drawings, different surface treatment technicians will be applied to the product such as nickel plating, tin plating, gold plating, silver plating, etc. The product can also be surface treated with passivation, anodizing, degreasing to meet different product specifications.

QUALITY CONTROL

In order to achieve high product accuracy and yield, our quality team adopts precise instruments to check production every hour.

PACKING

Our process engineers will evaluate the right packaging solutions for the product based on the product's structural process, product weight, shipping requirements and customer requirements. These solutions are fully compliant with a wide range of transportation conditions and transport modes. The main packaging methods are bulk packaging, plastic tray packaging, carrier tape packaging and reel packaging.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...