Один прекрасный раствор Производитель для всех видов штамповки и продуктов с ЧПУ.

Главная  > ПРОДУКТЫ  > Прецизионные автозапчасти  > 

Прецизионные автозапчасти и автомобильные компоненты

Прецизионные автозапчасти и автомобильные компоненты

Прецизионные автозапчасти и автомобильные компоненты

MOQ
10k.
Оплата
T / T, L / C, PayPal
Место происхождения
Дунгуан, Гуандун
Срок поставки
3-6 дней для образца, 7-15 дней для массового производства
Цена
latest_price
latest_price_title
quantity_needed:
pieces
Электронной почты:
这里可以自定义设置

 

ВСТУПЛЕНИЕ

Эти продукты в основном включают в себя автомобильные конструктивные детали, автомобильные функциональные детали, автомобильные реле, автомобильные разъемы и т. Д. Требования к продукту выше, чем электронные продукты, а некоторые продукты имеют конкретные требования к текущему, сопротивлению и другим функциям. Требования к качеству продукта являются нулевыми дефектами. Металлы Fortuna предоставляют качественные продукты Volkswagen, Volvo и других ведущих брендов в автомобильной промышленности.

 

Текстура материала

Чтобы удовлетворить требования к производительности продукта, мы принимаем соответствующее сырье в соответствии с чертежами заказчика или рекомендовать материалы для клиентов. Как правило, толщина обработки сырья может варьироваться от 0,05 до 3,0 мм. Сырье представляет собой бериллую медь (требуется термообработка), фосфорной бронзой, медь, латунь, нержавеющая сталь, железо, алюминий и т. Д. Расширение сырья соответствует международным стандартам ROHS.

ОБРАБОТКА ПОВЕРХНОСТИ

Согласно чертежам, для продукта, такого как никелированное, оловающее покрытие, золотое покрытие, серебряное покрытие и т. Д.

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА

Чтобы добиться высокой точности и доходности продукта, наша качественная команда принимает точные инструменты для проверки производства каждый час.

Упаковка

Наши инженеры-процессы оценивают правильные упаковочные решения для продукта на основе структурного процесса продукта, веса продукта, требованиям доставки и требований к клиентам. Эти решения полностью соответствуют широкому спектру транспортных условий и режимов транспорта. Основная упаковочная упаковка - это навальная упаковка, пластиковая упаковка лотка, упаковка носителей и упаковки катушки.

product_message
Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Онлайн чат inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > PRODUCTS  > Precision Auto Parts  > 

Precision Auto Parts&automotive components

Precision Auto Parts&automotive components

Precision Auto Parts&automotive components

MOQ
10K
Payment
T/T, L/C, Paypal
Place of Origin
Dongguan, Guangdong
Delivery Time
3-6 days for sample, 7-15 days for mass production
Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

INTRODUCTION

These products mainly include automotive structural parts, automotive functional parts, automotive relays, automotive connectors, etc. Product requirements are higher than electronic products, and some products have specific requirements for current, resistance and other functions. The quality requirements of the product are zero defects. Fortuna Metals has been providing quality products to Volkswagen, Volvo and other leading brands in the automotive industry.

 

TEXTURE OF MATERIAL

In order to meet product performance requirements, we adopt the corresponding raw materials according to the customer's drawings or recommend materials for customers. Generally, the processing thickness of the raw material may range from 0.05 mm to 3.0 mm. The raw materials are beryllium copper (heat treatment required), phosphor bronze, copper, brass, stainless steel, iron, aluminum, etc.All raw materials comply with international RoHS standards.

SURFACE TREATMENT

According to the drawings, different surface treatment technicians will be applied to the product such as nickel plating, tin plating, gold plating, silver plating, etc. The product can also be surface treated with passivation, anodizing, degreasing to meet different product specifications.

QUALITY CONTROL

In order to achieve high product accuracy and yield, our quality team adopts precise instruments to check production every hour.

PACKING

Our process engineers will evaluate the right packaging solutions for the product based on the product's structural process, product weight, shipping requirements and customer requirements. These solutions are fully compliant with a wide range of transportation conditions and transport modes. The main packaging methods are bulk packaging, plastic tray packaging, carrier tape packaging and reel packaging.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...