الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > اخبار الصناعة  >  مشاكل وحلول تصنيع عمود مخرطة CNC.

مشاكل وحلول تصنيع عمود مخرطة CNC.

2022-05-10

1. دقة الأبعاد لا تفي بالمتطلبات ، وهناك العديد من الأسباب لهذا الموقف: الرسم الخاطئ ، والاستخدام غير السليم للقرص ، وعدم الحاجة إلى القطع التجريبي ، والقياس غير الدقيق ، والتأثير الحراري للقطع ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد حدوث المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه ، الحلول كالتالي: تحقق بوضوح من متطلبات الحجم لرسومات الأجزاء ، واستخدم القرص الدوار بشكل صحيح ، وقم بإجراء القطع التجريبي ، وفحص وضبط موضع الصفر ، والقياس بشكل صحيح ، ولا تقيس عندما تكون درجة حرارة قطعة العمل عالية ، يرجى استخدام القطع السوائل تقلل درجة الحرارة.


2. سبب الاستدقاق: أداة الدوران تلبس تدريجياً في المنتصف ؛ عند التثبيت ، تتدلى قطعة العمل لفترة طويلة ، وتحرك قوة القطع الطرف الأمامي أثناء معالجةمخرطة CNC رمح. عند استخدام ظرف لتثبيت التغذية الطولية بالتناوب ، فإن قضبان المخرطة لا تكون موازية لمحور المخرطة. بعد حدوث المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه ، تكون الحلول كما يلي: تحديد مادة أداة القطع المناسبة أو تقليل سرعة القطع ؛ تقليل طول تمديد قطعة العمل قدر الإمكان ، أو استخدام دعم المركز الخلفي في الطرف الآخر لزيادة صلابة التثبيت ؛ اضبط عمود دوران المخرطة وسكة توجيه المخرطة. تماثل.


3. أسباب الاستدارة غير المؤهلة: خلوص العمود الرئيسي للمخرطة كبير جدًا ؛ البدل الفارغ غير متساوٍ ، وعلف الخاصرة كبير جدًا أثناء عملية القطع. بعد حدوث المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه ، تكون الحلول كما يلي: تحقق من خلوص المغزل واضبطه بشكل صحيح قبل الدوران. إذا كانت محامل المغزل تالفة بشدة ، فاستبدل المحامل. الانتهاء من التقليب بعد نصف تشطيب.


تركز هذه المقالة على نقطة المعرفة الخاصة بمعالجة عمود المخرطة CNC ، من خلال هذه المقالة ، يمكنك أن ترى أن مخارط CNC تستخدم غالبًا كعملية مساعدة لإضافة أو تحسين الميزات على الأجزاء المصنعة باستخدام عمليات مختلفة. نظرًا لأن المخارط CNC يمكن أن توفر درجات تحمل عالية وتشطيبات سطحية ، فهي مثالية لإضافة ميزات دوران دقيقة للأجزاء التي لها شكل أساسي بالفعل.

cnc shaft machining

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Industry News  >  Problems and solutions of CNC lathe shaft machining.

Problems and solutions of CNC lathe shaft machining.

2022-05-10

1. The dimensional accuracy does not meet the requirements, and there are many reasons for this situation: wrong drawing, improper use of the dial, no need for trial cutting, inaccurate measurement, thermal effect of cutting, etc. After the above problems occur, the solutions are as follows: clearly check the size requirements of the part drawings, use the turntable correctly, perform trial cutting, check and adjust the zero position, and measure correctly, do not measure when the workpiece temperature is high, please use cutting fluid Reduce the temperature.


2. The reason for the taper: the turning tool is gradually worn in the middle; when clamping, the workpiece overhangs for a long time, and the cutting force moves the front end during machining of the CNC lathe shaft. When using the chuck to clamp the longitudinal feed in rotation, the rails of the lathe are not parallel to the axis of the lathe. After the above problems occur, the solutions are as follows: select the appropriate cutting tool material or reduce the cutting speed; reduce the extension length of the workpiece as much as possible, or use the rear center support at the other end to increase the clamping rigidity; adjust the lathe spindle and the lathe guide rail. parallelism.


3. Reasons for unqualified roundness: The clearance of the main shaft of the lathe is too large; the blank allowance is uneven, and the flank feed is too large during the cutting process. After the above problems occur, the solutions are as follows: Check the spindle clearance and adjust it properly before turning. If the spindle bearings are severely worn, replace the bearings. Finish turning after semi-finishing.


This article focuses on the knowledge point of CNC lathe shaft machining, through this article, you can see that CNC lathes are also often used as an auxiliary process to add or improve features on parts manufactured using different processes. Because CNC lathes can provide high tolerances and surface finishes, they are ideal for adding precision rotational features to parts that already have a basic shape.

cnc shaft machining

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...