الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > اخبار الصناعة  >  ما هي معايير التفتيش على أجزاء ختم المعدن؟

ما هي معايير التفتيش على أجزاء ختم المعدن؟

2022-05-18

تستخدم أجزاء ختم المعدن على نطاق واسع في جميع جوانب حياتنا ، ومتطلباتها تزداد أعلى فأكثر. من الضروري وجود بعض معايير الفحص لأجزاء الختم المعدنية لضمان جودة واستقرار أجزاء الختم. بعد ذلك ، سوف نقدم لك Xiaobian Yiwei معايير فحص أجزاء الختم المعدنية.

أجزاء ختم المعدن

 

1. كتاب إرشادات فحص الأجزاء (القياسية)

يمكن فحص أجزاء الختم المعدنية البسيطة من خلال مقارنة الأحجام المختلفة الموضحة في الرسومات ، متبوعًا باستخدام أدوات قياس مختلفة ، مثل مقاييس الشريط ، والفرجار ، ومقاييس المرور والإيقاف ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انتبه إلى بعض التفاوتات المهمة المحددة على الرسومات ، وما إذا كان نطاق التفاوتات متسقًا مع الرسومات. بالنسبة لبعض المنتجات عالية الدقة ، تكون متطلبات التسامح صارمة.

 

2. عينات من أجزاء ختم المعدن

 

بالنسبة لبعض الأجزاء التي لا تحتوي على أدوات فحص ولكن بأشكال معقدة لا يمكن التعبير عنها في رسومات ثنائية الأبعاد. يمكن استخدام اختبار الدائرة التربيعية. تعد لوحة اللافتات مرجعًا بديهيًا للغاية. يمكن أن نرى ما إذا كان الهيكل مؤهلًا ، ومعالجة السطح ، وحافة القطع.

 

3. نوعية ممتازة من أجزاء ختم المعدن

 

تصبح قابلية مادة الختم المعدني للتكيف مع عملية تشكيل الختم هي أداء تشكيل الختم للصفائح المعدنية ، والتي تشمل: مقاومة التشقق ، وتناسب القالب وإمكانية التشكيل.

 

 1) تشير مقاومة الكراك إلى قدرة مواد الختم على مقاومة التكسير ، والتي تقاس عمومًا بمعلمات مثل حد التشكيل ؛

 

 2) يشير توافق القالب إلى قدرة الصفيحة على تحقيق الاتساق مع شكل القالب أثناء الختم ؛

 

 3) تشير القابلية للتشكيل إلى قدرة الجزء على الحفاظ على شكله في القالب بعد القوالب. من الواضح أنه كلما زاد حد التشكيل ، كلما كانت ملاءمة القالب وقابلية ضبطه أفضل ، كانت قابلية تشكيل الختم أفضل للمادة.

 

4. أداة فحص خاصة لأجزاء ختم المعدن

 

يجب أن تعتمد أداة الفحص الخاصة لأجزاء الختم المعدنية على الوضع الفعلي للأجزاء ، ويجب استخدامها بمهارة.

 

ما ورد أعلاه هو معايير التفتيش لأجزاء الختم المعدنية. بالنسبة للمنتجات ذات المتطلبات العالية للغاية ، طورت Dongguan Fortuna بشكل خاص معدات الفحص البصري الأوتوماتيكية لفحص الجودة. يمكن لمعدات الفحص البصري الأوتوماتيكية اكتشاف 100٪ من المنتج ، ويمكن للكاميرا الداخلية المخصصة عالية الدقة اكتشاف المنتج من جميع الأبعاد لتحديد ما إذا كان المنتج يفي بالمعيار. يمكن أن يحقق ذلك هدف أقصى كفاءة للفحص مع ضمان جودة المكونات الموثوقة بنسبة 100٪.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Industry News  >  What are the inspection standards for metal stamping parts?

What are the inspection standards for metal stamping parts?

2022-05-18

Metal stamping parts are widely used in all aspects of our lives, and their requirements are getting higher and higher. It is necessary to have some inspection standards for metal stamping parts to ensure the quality and stability of stamping parts. Next, Xiaobian Yiwei will introduce the inspection standards of metal stamping parts to you.


1. Parts Inspection Guidance (Standard) Book

Simple metal stamping parts can be inspected by comparing the various sizes marked in the drawings, followed by the use of various measuring instruments, such as tape measures, calipers, pass and stop gauges, etc. In addition, pay attention to some important tolerances marked on the drawings, and whether the tolerance range is consistent with the drawings. For some high-precision products, the tolerance requirements are strict.

 

2. Samples of metal stamping parts

For some parts without inspection tools but with complex shapes that cannot be expressed in 2D drawings. A quadratic circle test can be used. The sign board is a very intuitive reference. It can be seen whether the structure is qualified, the surface treatment, and the cutting edge.


3. Excellent quality of metal stamping parts

The adaptability of the metal stamping material to the stamping forming process becomes the stamping forming performance of the sheet metal, which includes: crack resistance, mold fit and shapeability.

 1) Crack resistance refers to the ability of stamping materials to resist cracking, which is generally measured by parameters such as forming limit;

 2) Mold fit refers to the ability of the sheet to achieve consistency with the shape of the mold during stamping;

 3) Formability refers to the ability of a part to maintain its shape in the mold after demolding. It is obvious that the higher the forming limit, the better the mold fit and settability, the better the stamping formability of the material.

 

4. Special inspection tool for metal stamping parts

The special inspection tool for metal stamping parts should be based on the actual situation of the parts, and it needs to be used skillfully.

The above are the inspection standards for metal stamping parts. For products with extremely high requirements, Dongguan Fortuna has specially developed automatic visual inspection equipment for quality inspection. Automated visual inspection equipment can detect 100% of the product, and the internal high-resolution dedicated camera can detect the product from all dimensions to determine whether the product meets the standard. This can achieve the goal of maximum inspection efficiency while ensuring 100% reliable component quality.

metal stamping parts

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...