الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > اخبار الصناعة  >  ما هي المعالجات السطحية لأجزاء ختم المعدن?

ما هي المعالجات السطحية لأجزاء ختم المعدن?

2022-05-10

يمكن رؤية منتجات ختم المعدن في كل مكان في حياتنا ، وقد تمت معالجة هذه المنتجات على السطح عندما نراها ، وهي عملية تشكيل طلاء على سطح قطعة العمل بطريقة معينة. هذا يعطي المنتج تأثيرات مقاومة الصدأ ، ومقاومة الأكسدة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والمزيد من الجمال والأداء المحسن للمنتج. إذن ما هي طرق المعالجة السطحية لأجزاء ختم المعدن؟ دونغقوانفورتونا سوف أعرض لكم أدناه.

1. الطلاء الكهربائي

يتم استخدام المعدن المطلي أو أي مادة أخرى غير قابلة للذوبان كأنود ، ويتم استخدام قطعة العمل المراد طلاؤها ككاثود ، ويتم تقليل كاتيونات المعدن المطلي على سطح قطعة العمل ليتم طلاؤها لتشكيل طبقة مطلية. من أجل القضاء على تداخل الكاتيونات الأخرى وجعل الطلاء موحدًا وثابتًا ، يجب استخدام محلول يحتوي على كاتيونات معدنية في الطلاء كمحلول طلاء كهربائي للحفاظ على تركيز الكاتيونات المعدنية في الطلاء دون تغيير. الغرض من الطلاء الكهربائي هو طلاء طلاء معدني على الركيزة وتغيير خصائص السطح أو أبعاد الركيزة. يمكن أن يعزز الطلاء الكهربائي مقاومة المعادن للتآكل (المعادن المطلية هي في الغالب معادن مقاومة للتآكل) ، وزيادة الصلابة ، ومنع التآكل ، وتحسين التوصيل الكهربائي ، والتشحيم ، ومقاومة الحرارة ، وجمال السطح.


2. الكهربائي

الرحلان الكهربائي هو طلاء كهربائي على القطب السالب والأنود. عند تطبيق جهد ما ، تنتقل أيونات الطلاء المشحونة إلى الكاثود ، وتشكل مادة غير قابلة للذوبان مع التأثير القلوي المتولد على سطح الكاثود ، والذي يترسب على سطح العمل. ميزات عملية معالجة السطح الكهربي: يتميز فيلم الطلاء الكهربائي بمزايا الامتلاء والتوحيد والنعومة والنعومة. من الواضح أن الصلابة والالتصاق ومقاومة التآكل وأداء الصدمات وأداء الاختراق لفيلم الطلاء الكهربائي أفضل من عمليات الطلاء الأخرى.


3. اسوداد

يُطلق على معالجة اسوداد السطح للأجزاء الفولاذية أيضًا الصبغة الزرقاء. المبدأ هو أكسدة سطح المنتجات الفولاذية بسرعة لتشكيل طبقة واقية كثيفة من أكسيد الأكسيد وتحسين مقاومة الصدأ للأجزاء الفولاذية. هناك طريقتان شائعتان لعلاج اسوداد: اسوداد التسخين القلوي التقليدي وسواد درجة الحرارة العادية التي تظهر في وقت متأخر.


4 ، المجلفن ، القصدير

يشير طلاء الزنك والقصدير إلى تقنية المعالجة السطحية التي تغطي طبقة من الزنك على سطح المعادن أو السبائك أو غيرها من المواد لتلعب دور الجمال والوقاية من الصدأ. الآن الطريقة الرئيسية هي الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن.


5. الفوسفات

الفوسفات هي عملية تفاعل كيميائي وكهروكيميائي لتشكيل فيلم تحويل كيميائي للفوسفات ، ويطلق على فيلم تحويل الفوسفات المتشكل فيلم فوسفات. الغرض الرئيسي من الفوسفات هو: توفير الحماية للمعدن الأساسي ومنع المعدن من التآكل إلى حد معين ؛ لاستخدامه كأساس قبل الطلاء لتوفير الالتصاق والقدرة المضادة للتآكل لفيلم الطلاء ؛ لتقليل الاحتكاك في المعدن البارد عملية استخدام التشحيم.


6. الرش

يتم إرفاق الطلاء أو المسحوق بسطح قطعة العمل بالضغط أو القوة الكهروستاتيكية ، بحيث يكون لقطعة العمل تأثير مضاد للتآكل وزخرفة المظهر.


7. طلاء الخبز

 ضع طبقة أولية وطبقة علوية على الركيزة ، وأرسلها إلى غرفة تحميص ذات درجة حرارة ثابتة وخالية من الغبار للخبز في كل مرة يتم طلاؤها.


8. التخميل

يمكن تفسير آلية التخميل من خلال نظرية الفيلم ، أي أنه يعتقد أن التخميل يرجع إلى التفاعل بين المعدن وخصائص الأكسدة. فيلم التخميل. توجد هذه الطبقة من الفيلم كطور مستقل ، وعادة ما يكون مركبًا من معدن مؤكسد. إنه يلعب دور فصل المعدن تمامًا عن الوسط المسبب للتآكل ، مما يمنع المعدن من الاتصال بالوسط المسببة للتآكل ، بحيث يتوقف المعدن بشكل أساسي عن الذوبان ويشكل حالة التخميل لتحقيق مقاومة التآكل. تأثير.


شركة Dongguan Fortuna هي شركة مصنعة لـختم المعدن الدقيق قولبة بالحقن بإدخال معدني ، مكرسة لتوفير حلول شاملة لختم المعادن بدقة ، وسحب المعادن ، وقولبة الحقن بإدخال المعادن للعملاء من جميع مناحي الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف نقدم لك خدمات استشارية ونخصص R&د حسب احتياجاتك ، ونتطلع إلى مزيد من التعاون معك.

metal surface treatments

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Industry News  >  What are the surface treatments of metal stamping parts?

What are the surface treatments of metal stamping parts?

2022-05-10

Metal stamping products can be seen everywhere in our lives, and these products have been surface-treated when we see them, which is a process of forming a coating on the surface of the workpiece by a certain method. This gives the product the effects of rust resistance, oxidation resistance, corrosion resistance, more aesthetics and improved performance of the product. So what are the surface treatment methods for metal stamping parts? Dongguan Fortuna will introduce to you below.

1. Electroplating

The plated metal or other insoluble material is used as the anode, the workpiece to be plated is used as the cathode, and the cations of the plated metal are reduced on the surface of the workpiece to be plated to form a plated layer. In order to eliminate the interference of other cations and make the coating uniform and firm, a solution containing metal cations in the coating should be used as the electroplating solution to keep the concentration of the metal cations in the coating unchanged. The purpose of electroplating is to coat a metal coating on the substrate and change the surface properties or dimensions of the substrate. Electroplating can enhance the corrosion resistance of metals (the plated metals are mostly corrosion-resistant metals), increase hardness, prevent wear, improve electrical conductivity, lubricity, heat resistance and surface beauty.


2. Electrophoresis

Electrophoresis is an electrophoretic coating on the cathode and anode. When a voltage is applied, the charged paint ions move to the cathode, and form insoluble matter with the alkaline effect generated on the surface of the cathode, which is deposited on the working surface. Features of electrophoretic surface treatment process: The electrophoretic paint film has the advantages of fullness, uniformity, smoothness and smoothness. The hardness, adhesion, corrosion resistance, impact performance and penetration performance of the electrophoretic paint film are obviously superior to other coating processes.


3. Blackening

The surface blackening treatment of steel parts is also called bluing. The principle is to rapidly oxidize the surface of steel products to form a dense oxide film protective layer and improve the rust resistance of steel parts. There are two commonly used methods for blackening treatment: the traditional alkaline heating blackening and the late-appearing normal temperature blackening.


4, galvanized, tin

Zinc plating and tin refer to the surface treatment technology that coats a layer of zinc on the surface of metals, alloys or other materials to play the role of beauty and rust prevention. Now the main method is hot-dip galvanizing.


5. Phosphating

Phosphating is a process of chemical and electrochemical reaction to form a phosphate chemical conversion film, and the formed phosphate conversion film is called a phosphating film. The main purpose of phosphating is: to provide protection for the base metal and to prevent the metal from being corroded to a certain extent; to be used as a primer before painting to provide the adhesion and anti-corrosion ability of the paint film; to reduce friction in the metal cold working process Lubrication use.


6. Spraying

The paint or powder is attached to the surface of the workpiece by pressure or electrostatic force, so that the workpiece has the effect of anti-corrosion and appearance decoration.


7. Baking paint

 Put primer and topcoat on the substrate, and send it to a dust-free constant temperature baking room for baking every time it is painted.


8. Passivation

The mechanism of its passivation can be explained by the film theory, that is, it is believed that the passivation is due to the interaction between the metal and the oxidizing properties. passivation film. This layer of film exists as an independent phase, usually a compound of oxidized metal. It plays the role of completely separating the metal from the corrosive medium, preventing the metal from contacting the corrosive medium, so that the metal basically stops dissolving and forms a passivation state to achieve anti-corrosion. effect.


Dongguan Fortuna is a manufacturer of precision metal stamping and metal insert injection molding, dedicated to providing one-stop solutions for precision metal stamping, metal drawing and metal insert injection molding to customers from all walks of life around the world. We will provide you with consulting services and customize R&D according to your needs, and look forward to further cooperation with you.

metal surface treatments

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...