Ein Stopp-Lösonger Hersteller für alle Kunst von STEMPELPRODUKUTEN UND CNC-RUBPRODUKTEN.

Haus  > Infozentrum.  > Information der Unternehmenskultur.  >  Neujahrs-Team-Gebäude-Aktivitäten

Neujahrs-Team-Gebäude-Aktivitäten

2021-01-04

Wie üblich organisiert wir das Neue Jahr-Team-GEBAUDEAKTIVITÄTEN AM 01. Januar.

Im Rahmen des Einflusses der Pandemie in Das Globale Umfeld im Jahr 2020 Erhielelt Unsere Unternehmen, die nieFolgreich Alle Aspekte der Geschäftsziele und Erkielelte ein Guten Ergebnis von 130 Millionen RMB im Umsatz. Wir Lachten und Feierten Zusammen.

Um Allen Mitarbeitern für Ihre HARTE ARBEIT IM JAHR 2020 zu Danken, Organisierte DAS UNTERSHMENE TEAMBUILDING-AKTIVITÄTEN WIE SEILPREITUNG, TUG-KRIEG, Drei-Persönlichkeiten- und Zwei-Bein- und KTV-Wettbewerb Um Willen mitarbeiter Fühlen sichten die Wärme und Anerkennung in der Firma.

Gleichzeitig Sind Wir Mehr Davon Überzeugt, DASS WIR IM JAHR 2021 Unsere Gerschäfts-, QualiTäts- und Technischen Fähigten Erheblündern werden verbigscht. SEEN SIE FÜHREND in der Metallverarbeitungsindustrie! Bringen Sie sie mehr qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte mit und berücksichtigen Sie den Den Kunden.


Online-Chat 编辑模式下无法使用
Online-Chat inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > INFO CENTER  > Corporate Culture Information  >  New Year team-building activities

New Year team-building activities

2021-01-04

As usual, we organized New Year team-building activities on Jan 01.

Under the influence of the pandemic in the global environment in 2020, our company still successfully completed all aspects of business goals, and achieved a good result of 130 million RMB in sales. We laughed and celebrated together.

In order to thank all employees for their hard work in 2020, the company organized team building activities such as rope skipping, tug-of-war, three-person and two-legged, and KTV competition for the sake of  Letting employees feel the warmth and recognition in the company.

At the same time, we are more convinced that in 2021, we will greatly improve our business, quality, and technical capabilities. Be a leader in the metal processing industry! Bring more high-quality products and considerate services to customers.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...