Один прекрасный раствор Производитель для всех видов штамповки и продуктов с ЧПУ.

Новогодние тимбилдинги

2021-01-04

Как обычно мы организовали новогоднюю команду-строительные работы 01 января.

Под влиянием пандемии в глобальной среде в 2020 году наша компания по-прежнему успешно выполнила все аспекты бизнес-целей и добилась хорошего результата продаж в размере 130 миллионов юаней. Мы смеялись и праздновали вместе.

Чтобы отблагодарить всех сотрудников за их усердную работу в 2020 году, компания организовала тимбилдинговые мероприятия, такие как прыжки со скакалкой, перетягивание каната, тройки и двуногие, а также соревнования КТВ ради Позволить сотрудникам почувствовать теплоту и признание в компании.

В то же время мы больше убеждены, что в 2021 году мы значительно улучшим наш бизнес, качество и технические возможности. Станьте лидером в металлообрабатывающей промышленности! Предлагайте клиентам больше высококачественных продуктов и внимательных услуг.


Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Онлайн чат inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > INFO CENTER  > Corporate Culture Information  >  New Year team-building activities

New Year team-building activities

2021-01-04

As usual, we organized New Year team-building activities on Jan 01.

Under the influence of the pandemic in the global environment in 2020, our company still successfully completed all aspects of business goals, and achieved a good result of 130 million RMB in sales. We laughed and celebrated together.

In order to thank all employees for their hard work in 2020, the company organized team building activities such as rope skipping, tug-of-war, three-person and two-legged, and KTV competition for the sake of  Letting employees feel the warmth and recognition in the company.

At the same time, we are more convinced that in 2021, we will greatly improve our business, quality, and technical capabilities. Be a leader in the metal processing industry! Bring more high-quality products and considerate services to customers.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...