الشركة المصنعة لحلول محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات ختم ومنتجات CNC المقطوعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معلومات ثقافة الشركات  >  اجتماع تبادل ترويج المنتجات والخدمات للشركات

اجتماع تبادل ترويج المنتجات والخدمات للشركات

2021-01-04

اجتماع تبادل ترويج المنتجات والخدمات للشركات.

مع التطور السريع للإنترنت ، قررت المزيد والمزيد من الشركات الترويج لمنتجاتها وخدماتها عبر الإنترنت. لقد مررنا جميعًا بعام صعب للغاية في عام 2020 بسبب تفشي وباء كوفيد -19. لقد تأثر الاقتصاد العالمي بشكل كبير. لا تستطيع الشركات الترويج للمنتجات عن طريق المعارض ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، فإن الترويج عبر الإنترنت هو خيارنا الوحيد لإعلام العملاء المحتملين بشركتنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

في نهاية عام 2020 ، استثمرنا المزيد من رأس المال في الترويج عبر الإنترنت. ما زلنا نرغب في أن تعرف المزيد من الشركات المشهورة عالميًا أننا متخصصون في مجالات ختم المعادن وآلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن على استعداد لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات دافئة لهم.

من أجل معرفة المزيد عن الترويج عبر الإنترنت ، انضممنا إلى نشاط يسمىاجتماع تبادل ترويج المنتجات والخدمات للشركات. نحن واثقون من قدرتنا على تحقيق أهدافنا الاستراتيجية في عام 2021. ونتطلع إلى التعاون مع المزيد من العملاء وتحقيق أهداف تطوير الأعمال من كلا الجانبين.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > INFO CENTER  > Corporate Culture Information  >  Enterprises product and service promotion exchange sharing meeting

Enterprises product and service promotion exchange sharing meeting

2021-01-04

Enterprises product and service promotion exchange sharing meeting.

With the rapid development of the Internet, more and more companies decided to promote their products and services through the Internet. We all had a very tough year in 2020 due to the outbreak of the Covid-19 pandemic. The global economy had been affected dramatically. Enterprises could not promote products by fairs, exhibitions, etc. Therefore, Internet promotion is our only option to let potential clients know about our company, products, and services.

At the end of 2020, we invested more capital in Internet promotion. We still want more internationally famous companies to know that we are specialized in metals stamping and CNC machining fields, in addition, we are willing to provide quality products and warmed services for them.

In order to know more about Internet promotion, we joined an activity called Enterprises product and service promotion exchange sharing meeting. We are confident that we can achieve our strategic goals in 2021. We are looking forward to cooperating with more customers and achieve both-side business development goals.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...