One-Stop-Lösungshersteller für alle Arten von Stanzprodukten und CNC-gedrehten Produkten.

Haus  > Produkte  > Blei-Frames  >  Bleirahmen & Blei-Rahmen IC
Bleirahmen & Blei-Rahmen IC

Bleirahmen & Blei-Rahmen IC

Moq.
10k.
Zahlung.
T / t, l / c, paypal
Herkunftsort.
Dongguan, Guangdong.
Lieferzeit.
3-6 tage fürsonde, 7-15 tage für die massesproduktion
Preis
latest_price
latest_price_title
quantity_needed:
pieces
E-Mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

Einführung

Diese Produkte werden in IC-integrierte KreuzauflandersRahmen verweendet, sterben in Erster-Linie Diskrete Vorrichtungsrahmen und integrierte Leitungsrahmen einschließlich integrierter Schaltung einwirken. Die Dicke des Produkts betrügt im Allgemeinen 0,2 mm, 0,25 mm, 0,3 mm. Typischerweise ist das Produkt streifenförmigmig und erhredt Spritzgießen. Es wird Häufig im Elektronikfeld verweendet.

 

Beschaffenheit des Materials.

Im Allgemeinen kann DICKE DES Rohmaterialien im Berchen von 0,05 mm bis 3,0 mm Verarbeitet werden. Die Rohstoffe, Die Wir lieber, Umfassen Berylliumkupfer (Wärmebehandlung erforderlich), Leuchtstoffbronze, Kupfer, Messing, Edelstahl, Eisen, Aluminium USW. Wir verwenden die Entspricht Rohstoffe GEMÄß den Zeichnungen des Kunden Oder Empfenehlen Materialien für die Kunden, die Kunden zu Erfüllen Leistungsanforenungen der Produkte.alle Rohstoffe Entsprechen den internationalen Rohs-Standards.

Oberflächenbehandlung

Gemäß den Zeichnungen Können Wir verschenschene OberflächenbehiedersBehandlungstechnologien WIE Nickelplattierungen, Zinnplattieren, Vergoldung, Silberplattieren USW. ein DAS PRODUKT ANBRINGEN. Wir Können Auch Passivieren, Anodisieren, Entfraut und Andere Oberflächenbehandlungen Entsprechen, UM VERSCHIEDEE PRODUKTE TECHNISCHE PARAMAMER ZU ERFÜLLEN.

Qualitätskontrolle.

Unser QualiTätteam verweendet Hochspräzise Instrumente, um den Produktionsprozess storndlich zu Überprüfern, um eine Hohe Produktgenauigkeit und -ertrag zu Erzielen.

Verpackung.

Die Hauptverpackungsmethoden, Die Wir zum Verbenung gestatten, Sind Massemverpackungen, Kunststoffpalettenverpackungen, Trägerbandverpackungen und Spulenverpackungen. GEMÄCH DER PRODUKTSTRUKTUR, DES PRODUKTEWICHTS, DER TRANSPORTANFORDERUNGEN UND DER KUNDENANFORDERUNGEN BESTIMMEN UNSERE PROZESINGENEIEURE DIE VERPECHENDE VERPACKUNGSLÖSUNG FÜR DAS PRODUKT. Diese Lösungen Edeen Sich Hervorragend für eine Vielzahl von Transportbedingungen und Verkehrsträger.

Ein Nachricht Hinterlasssen.

Online-Chat 编辑模式下无法使用
Online-Chat inputting

One Stop Solution Manufacturer for all kind of Stamping Products and CNC lathed products.

English
Home  > PRODUCTS  > Lead Frames  > 

Lead Frame& lead frame ic

Lead Frame& lead frame ic

Lead Frame& lead frame ic

MOQ
10K
Payment
T/T, L/C, Paypal
Place of Origin
Dongguan, Guangdong
Delivery Time
3-6 days for sample, 7-15 days for mass production
Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:
这里可以自定义设置

 

INTRODUCTION

These products are commonly used in IC integrated circuit lead frames primarily including discrete device lead frames and integrated circuit lead frames. The thickness of the product is generally 0.2mm, 0.25mm, 0.3mm. Typically, the product is strip-shaped and requires injection molding. It is widely used in the electronics field.

 

TEXTURE OF MATERIAL

Generally, the thickness of the raw material can be processed in the range of 0.05 mm to 3.0 mm. The raw materials we supply include beryllium copper (heat treatment required), phosphor bronze, copper, brass, stainless steel, iron, aluminum, etc. We use the corresponding raw materials according to the customer's drawings or recommend materials for the customers to meet the performance requirements of the products.All raw materials comply with international RoHS standards.

SURFACE TREATMENT

According to the drawings, we can apply different surface treatment technologies such as nickel plating, tin plating, gold plating, silver plating, etc. to the product. We can also passivate, anodize, degrease and other surface treatment processes to meet different product technical parameters.

QUALITY CONTROL

Our quality team uses high-precision instruments to check the production process every hour to achieve high product accuracy and yield.

PACKING

The main packaging methods we provide are bulk packaging, plastic pallet packaging, carrier tape packaging and reel packaging. According to the product structure, product weight, transportation requirements and customer requirements, our process engineers will determine the appropriate packaging solution for the product. These solutions are perfectly suited to a variety of transportation conditions and modes of transport.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...